UVa

Universidad de Valladolid

Personal Docente e Investigador

Página WEB Contacto
Martín Jaraíz Maldonado Tel: 983 423677
Email: mjaraiz@ele.uva.es
Despacho: 57 (E.T.S.I. Telecomunicación)
José Vicente Antón Tel: 983 423678
Email: vicente@ele.uva.es
Despacho: 52 (E.T.S.I. Telecomunicación)
José Emiliano Rubio Tel: 983 185501
Email: jerg@ele.uva.es
Despacho: 59 (E.T.S.I. Telecomunicación)
Salvador Dueñas Carazo Tel: 983 423679
Email: sduenas@ele.uva.es
Despacho: 50 (E.T.S.I. Telecomunicación)
Helena Castán Lanaspa Tel: 983 423664
Email: helena@ele.uva.es
Despacho: 49 (E.T.S.I. Telecomunicación)
Lourdes Enríquez Giraudo Tel: 983 185500
Email: lourdese@ele.uva.es
Despacho: 61 (E.T.S.I. Telecomunicación)
Lourdes Pelaz Montes Tel: 983 185502
Email: lourdes@ele.uva.es
Despacho: 58 (E.T.S.I. Telecomunicación)
Jesús Arias Álvarez Tel: 983 185507
Email: jesari@tel.uva.es
Despacho: 53 (E.T.S.I. Telecomunicación)
Luis A. Marques Cuesta Tel: 983 185503
Email: lmarques@ele.uva.es
Despacho: 62 (E.T.S.I. Telecomunicación)
Luis Quintanilla Sierra Tel: 983 185508
Email: luisq@ele.uva.es
Despacho: 51 (E.T.S.I. Telecomunicación)
Ruth Pinacho Gómez Tel: 983 185505
Email: ruth@ele.uva.es
Despacho: 55 (E.T.S.I. Telecomunicación)
Jesús M. Hernandez Mangas Tel: 983 185506
Email: jesus.hernandez.mangas@tel.uva.es
Despacho: 54 (E.T.S.I. Telecomunicación)
Maria Aboy Cebrián Tel: 983 185504
Email: marabo@tel.uva.es
Despacho: 56 (E.T.S.I. Telecomunicación)
Héctor García García Tel: 983 185660
Email: hecgar@ele.uva.es
Despacho: 48 (E.T.S.I. Telecomunicación)
Pedro López Martín Tel: 983 185654
Email: pedrol@ele.uva.es
Despacho: 60 (E.T.S.I. Telecomunicación)
Iván Santos Tejido Tel: 983 185512
Email: ivasan@tel.uva.es
Despacho: 46 (E.T.S.I. Telecomunicación)

TOP 

Personal Investigador

Página WEB Contacto
Óscar González Ossorio Tel: 983 185514
Email: oscar.gonzalez@uva.es
Despacho: 44 (E.T.S.I. Telecomunicación)
Fernándo Manso San Isidro Tel: 983 185513
Email: fmanso@uva.es
Despacho: 45 (E.T.S.I. Telecomunicación)
Luis Martín Encinar Tel: 983 185511
Email: luis.martin.encinar@uva.es
Despacho: 47 (E.T.S.I. Telecomunicación)
Guillermo Vinuesa Sanz Email: guillermo.vinuesa@uva.es

TOP 

Personal de Aministración

Página WEB Contacto
Álvaro Nieves Izquierdo Tel: 983 423673
Email: alvaro.nieves@uva.es
Despacho: 65 (E.T.S.I. Telecomunicación)
Raúl Iglesias González Tel: 983 423674
Email: raul.iglesias@uva.es
Despacho: 63 (E.T.S.I. Telecomunicación)
Ángel Vegas Martín Email: angel@ele.uva.es

TOP